SPUTNIK RockIt vom 07.12.2017

SPUTNIK RockIt vom 07.12.2017
Titel Interpret
Who we are Nothing More
Life's What You Make It (Radio Edit) Placebo
Das Herz schlägt bis zum Hals Revolverheld
Always Ascending (Edit) Franz Ferdinand
Spray Paint Love Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
The Line Foo Fighters
Lady Angst Von Brücken
Party In The Dark Mogwai
Moods Like English Weather The Gospel Youth
Hungriges Herz 2017 Mia. X Madsen
Don't Ask (Radio Edit) Blood Red Shoes
Help Papa Roach
California Dreaming Hollywood Undead
Fire Dream Wife
Where's Your Money (Alt Mix) Bleeker
Live outside Enter Shikari
The Doomed A Perfect Circle