SPUTNIK Disko mit Disco Dice vom 18.11.2023

SPUTNIK Disko mit Disco Dice vom 18.11.2023
Act Titel
Ken@Work Keep On Movin' (Original Mix)
Paolo Bardelli, Raffaele Giusti Talkin' Bout Love (Nu Club Mix)
Dam Swindle That's Right (Extended Mix)
Jo Paciello Loving You (Original Mix)
Antonio Santana Disco Sound (Original Mix)
Block and Crown Down To The Ground (Nu Disco Mix)
Soul Avengerz, Adeva Musical Freedom (Extended Mix)
Sammy Deuce Say It Again (Original Mix)
Dirty Disco Stars You Don't Have To Go (Original Mix)
Sgt Slick, Karina Chaves  I Thank You (Michael Gray Extended Mix)
Thunderfunk What They're Doing To Me (Extended Mix)
Disko Kidz Some Like It Hot (Clubmix)
Serge Funk, Tracy Hamlin Loving Life (Extended Mix)
Jay Vegas Wanna Dance (Original Mix)
Disco Gurls  U Got The Notion (Extended Mix)
Sgt Slick, Super Disco Club All My Love (Extended Mix)
Gary Tuohy Want Your Love (Original Mix)
Alexny Crazy Groove (Original Mix)
Ministry Of Funk Gypsy Lover (Deep Soul Mix)
Steve Tosi Jive Talkin' (Original Mix)
Franky Phox That Time To Trip (Original Mix)
Daniel Steinberg Two Hearts (Extended Mix)
Vincent Caira, Sebb Junior Give (Original Mix)
Ridney and Roisto A and S (Extended Mix)