SPUTNIK Disko mit Disco Dice vom 29.08.2020

SPUTNIK Disko mit Disco Dice vom 29.08.2020
Titel Interpret
For Your Love (Original Mix) Levantine
You Come Along (Extended Mix) YolaDisko 
Love U More (Original Mix) Shane D
Ba:sen (Pool Party Dub Mix) In Deep We Trust
I Found Lovin' (Eric Kupper Remix) Reaction, Keith Thompson
Go Don't Stop (Extended) Husky, iDo
In Plain Sight (Rodney Hunter Extended Remix) Kraak and Smaak, IVAR 
Systematic (Andy Bach Nu Disco Mix) Andy Bach
Romance At The Disco (Original Mix) Sammy Deuce
Take Me Back (Ian Ossia Remix) Michael Gray
So Real (Original Mix) The Establishment 
She is Coming (Original Mix) Sugar Hill 
Pump Up The Jam (Les Bisous Remix) Technotronic
Let's Get Brutal (Norty Cotto Afro Tech Remix) Nitro Deluxe, Norty Cotto
I'll Be Yours (Original Mix) Di Saronno
La Touche Magique (Original Mix) Samo
Funk Heaven (Original Mix) Peter Brown
Do You Love Me (David Penn Remix) Mistura, Angela Johnson
Quicksand (Original Mix) HP Vince
Reach Out (Softmal, LLølita Remix) Crazibiza, Kevin Prise
Dancer (Re-Tide's Italo Touch) Mattei and Omich 
Feel's Good (Original Mix) Groove Technicians
On Time (Angelo Ferreri Remix) Tete de la Course